Special offer

From december 5th 2018 to january 6th 2019 : buy for 32€ or more and recieve 2 Mini-Léons for free !

Terms and Conditons of Sales

From 01.01.2016 and on


These general terms and conditions of sale apply to every buyer willing to order. They involve the full acceptation of these terms and conditions by the purchasers, without exception or reservation.

Item Availability | Price | Order | Shipping costs | Delivery times | Payment | Changed / Cancelled orders | Repayment Terms | Right of withdrawal / Return | Modalités de remboursement | Fraud Policy | Confidentiality and Privacy | Liability | Data Protection | Customer Commitment | Applicable law

I- Item Availability

The Léon art & stories editions provide you with the items offered on their website, within the limit of available stocks. In case of prolonged or permanent unavailability of an item, your order will be canceled automatically for this article.

Your order will be confirmed by email. It will be prepared within 48 to 72 hours, if the products ordered are in stock. Delivery times are in addition of the order preparation time.

All time limits shall be in working days.

II- Price

The prices of books are established according the terms of the Lang Act. They are expressed in euros and TTC (all taxes included), excluding the shipping and packaging costs. All orders are payable in euros whatever their origin is.

These prices are set by the publisher and may change without notice by Léon art & stories.

For orders to countries other than France you are the importer of the products concerned. Customs duties or other local taxes or import duties or state taxes may be payable. Léon art & stories is not responsible for any of these taxes. They are your sole responsibility, both in terms of statements and payments to the authorities in your country. We advise you to inquire about these aspects with your local authorities.

III- Order

Léon art & stories offers his customers two ways of payment :

- Credit card via the Internet on the website www.leonartstories.com

- By mail by sending the order form and payment by cheques at: Léon Art &

stories Bâtiment P Rue Robert Caumont 33049 Bordeaux cedex France. Please note exactly

your contact information (shipping address and phone) on the order form.


The products remain the property of the company Léon art & stories until paid for in full.

Warning: when you take physical possession of the goods ordered, the risk of loss or damage to the goods are transferred to you.

IV- Shipping / Participation in shipping and packaging

Amount

Metropolitan France

(+5€ for Outremer)

European Union + Andorra, Monaco, Switzerland

Other destinations

(see list of countries below)

Up to 16€

3€

2€

6€

From 16,5€ up to 38,5€

4€

3€

8€

From 39€ and up

Free shipping

Shipping countries:
Europe : Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom
World : Algeria, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Canada, Chile, China, French Polynesia, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guernsey, Hong Kong, Iceland, Israel, Japan, Jersey, Liechtenstein, Martinique, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, New Zealand, Norway, Russian Federation, Saint Barthélemy, Singapore, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tunisia, Turkey, United States Of America, Ukraine, Venezuela, Viet Nam

For any other destinations, please contact us.

V- Delivery times

France : 2 to 4 working days / EU : 6 to 10 working days / World : 10 to 15 working days

Delivery times are indicative. These are the recorded average delays that may therefore vary depending on the destination. In order to guarantee optimal service, thank you to always provide a complete and accurate delivery address to which your order will be delivered during business hours.

If there is a lack of information on your part regarding your address, or if the recipient doesn't accept the parcel, resulting in a failure to deliver the package, nor the responsibility of Léon Art & stories neither of the carrier could be committed; all return shipping charges will be your responsibility, including if necessary the re-invoicing of lost goods; lost goods will not be refunded.

If the recipient is absent at the time of delivery, the deliverer will leave a delivery notice in the client's mailbox. The client will then come and collect it to the address specified on the delivery notice.

The routing is provided by service providers, usually the post office, and no compensation shall be granted by Léon art & stories in case of late delivery. In the case of a delay on a parcel tracking, a survey is requested to the deliverer. After this investigation that can last up to 21 days and if the parcel has not been declared delivered by the deliverer, Léon art & stories will proceed to a new shipment. Any package received twice should be returned.

Any complaint regarding the number, content and status of the package must be notified to the deliverer itself on the delivery note and be communicated to us within 14 days after receiving the packageIn case of refusal of a package, the shipping costs are your responsibility and you will be refunded the goods upon receipt of the return.

VI- Payment

The payment methods accepted by Léon art & stories are: credit card (credit card, Visa, Mastercard), bank cheque (France), money in euros (International).

The transactions are secure thanks to the payment system CM-CIC Banque CIC. When you enter your bank details, you are directly in connection with the payment server of the CIC Bank. Léon art & stories does not knows your credit card number and it is not stored on his server. In addition, all information exchanged with Banque CIC is encrypted using SSL and can not be intercepted or altered.

At the end of the transaction, and before returning to the Léon art & stories website, CIC provides an electronic ticket, incorporating all elements of the payment and the result of the application of bank authorization (transaction accepted or canceled) . If you find fraudulent charges on your bank account, you should send a registered letter to your bank as soon as possible in order to regulate the noticed operations.

Any unpaid invoice resulting from the cancellation of a transaction at the request of the holder of the card will result in the re-invoicing of interbank costs 60.00 euros.

Orders are processed and stocks reserved upon receipt of full payment.

The Léon art & stories editions reserve the right to refuse any method of payment and propose another one.

If you have a credit or a gift certificate, you can use the number you received to pay your order. The assets and vouchers are valid for one year. In case you don't use them within a year, the property of the corresponding amounts shall be definitely tranferred to Léon art & stories.

VII- Changed / Cancelled orders

Until your order is not paid or in shipping phase, you can change the parameters (addresses, shipping mode ...), you can delete an article or cancel the order. These changes must be entered by mail: contact@leonartstories.com.

When the order is in shipping phase, it can not be changed or canceled.

You then have a period of 7 days to return unwanted items.

VIII- Late payment (clause applicable to professionals)

In case of partly or in full default of payment of goods delivered on the day of receipt, the purchaser must pay to Léon art & stories a penalty equal to one and half times the legal rate of interest. The rate of legal interest is that in force on the date of delivery of the goods. This penalty is calculated on the amount of the sum remaining unpaid. It runs from the due date of the price without any prior notice being required. In accordance with Articles 441-6 c. com. and D. 441-5 c. com., any late payment causes, in addition to late fees, an obligation for the debtor to pay a lump sum of € 40 for recovery costs. Additional compensation can be claimed upon proof when exposed recovery costs exceeding the amount of the lump sum.

IX- Right of withdrawal / Return

You benefit from the right of withdrawal of 14 days prescribed by law and all provisions attached during the legal period.

In accordance with Articles L.121-20, L.121-20-1 and L 121-20-2 of the Consumer Code, you need to send your article (s) in their original packaging, in perfect condition within 14 business days of receipt to Léon art & stories Bâtiment P Rue Robert Caumont 33049 Bordeaux cedex. The 14 days run from the date of delivery of the order (authentified by the delivering time). If this deadline expires on a Sunday or holiday, it is extended to the next business day. Your return must always be made before the expiry of that period, authentified by the postmark. To certify the date of your return, you are therefore requested to send the goods by registered mail monitoring or "Colissimo".

The Léon art & stories editions undertake to provide products in excellent condition. You are invited to check the condition of the goods upon receipt. Goods travel at cost and danger of client. In the case of a damaged package or opened during transportation, the client must give written notice to the deliverer during the delivery. Without written reserves, Léon editions art & stories will not accept any claim. Léon art & stories undertake to replace defective items as soon as possible, provided that they are returned within 4 days in original packaging. If the mistake is from us, and you do not receive the right item, we will proceed to the exchange and return postage will be refunded.

Any return made with refunding will be refused and considered unrealized.

According to Article L. 121-20-2 of the Consumer Code, the goods immediately reproducible (in the case of books, CDs and DVDs), the return and refund are accepted only if the item does not show any trace of use, remainig unsealed.

Products returned incomplete, damaged or soiled by the customer can't be subject to a right of return. The return is at your expense. The risk to the goods during the return transport are borne by the customer. The return will be considered made only upon reception of the package in our company.

Your claim will only be taken into account after the arrival of the items returned to Léon art & stories and subject to their good condition.

X- Repayment Terms

If the return is carried out during the legal period of withdrawal of 14 days and the payment of the order was not carried out by an asset, you can opt for reimbursement or refund in the form of a credit. Failing to have your written preference, the refund will be made by a credit valid for one year.

The reimbursement is made for an amount equivalent to the amount of products purchased and delivery costs, as soon as possible, and no later than within 30 days : by transfer by providing us a RIB with the correct details of your bank, or by check letter.

XI- Fraud Policy

To fight against fraud to payment, we reserve the right:

- To carry out all checks, randomly, systematicly or focused on the data that are transmitted to us

- To make contact directly with customers to verify and confirm commands

- To block any order that does not meet our safety criteria

- To require the supporting documents (identity card, proof of residence ...) for the release of

commands

- Require another payment method

- And to call on service providers for controls and data analysis.

XII- Confidentiality and Privacy

In accordance with the RGPD (General Regulation on Data Protection), we only collect the data that are necessary for the proper functioning of our services: ship and manage your orders (names and contact details of the sender and the recipient). You decide freely to communicate us or not your information. Your data is protected within secure servers.

In accordance with the RGPD you have a right to access, modify, rectify and delete personal information and personal data about you. For any request, write to us: contact@leonartstories.com

The Léon art & stories editions undertake not to share your details with third parties without your permission, with the exception of third parties involved in the execution of your order (carriers, banking). In the exceptional case of unpaid sums or fraud means of payment, Léon art & stories reserves the right to communicate all necessary data to the police, judicial authorities and money recovering agencies.

The records of Léon art & stories will be considered by all concerned parties as proof of communications, orders, payments and transactions between the parties.

XIII- Liability

Léon art & stories editions accept no liability for the use or content of items ordered. The items offered conform to current French legislation. The responsibility of Léon art & stories can not be engaged in case of non-compliance with the legislation of the country where the item is delivered (censorship, banned title, artist or author).

The photographs reproduced on the site and illustrating the articles presented do not fall within the

contractual sheme. Visual and descriptive articles that are provided by their suppliers can not be entirely verified by Léon art & stories.

In case of no substantial differences between the presentation of the articles on the website and the

texts and illustrations and the items ordered, the responsibility of Léon art & Stories will not be committed.

The Léon art & stories editions can not be held liable for breach of contract in case of force majeure, including, in case of total or partial strike, flood, fire, etc. (non exhaustive list).


Léon art & stories cannot be responsible for any inconvenience or damage arising from the use of the Internet, including a break in service, external intrusion or presence of computer viruses.

XIV- Data Protection

The contents, compilation, and structure of this site are protected by copyright and intellectual property rights.

Any reproduction in whole or part of any document on this site(including any text, image, graphic or photographic representation, or brand or logo) on any support is prohibited without permission.

XV- Customer Commitment

By clicking on the "Submit" button at the end of the ordering process, the client says he accepts the order and full terms and conditions of sale.

XVI- Applicable law

These conditions of sale are governed by French law. In case of dispute, the courts in Bordeaux shall have sole jurisdiction.


Leo Art & Editions stories

Building P Street 33049 Bordeaux cedex Robert Caumont

contact@leonartstories.com

Siret 788 974 814 00014 Code APE 5811Z

Conditions générales de vente

Applicables à compter du 01/01/2016


Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont portées à la connaissance des acheteurs pour passer commande. Elles impliquent l'adhésion pleine et entière des acheteurs à ces conditions générales de vente, sans exception ni réserve.

Disponibilité des articles | Prix | Commande | Expéditions / Frais de port | Délais d'acheminement | Moyens de paiement | Modifications / Annulations de commande | Retard de paiement | Droit de rétractation/Retour | Modalités de remboursement | Politique anti-fraude | Confidentialité et vie privée | Responsabilité | Protection des contenus | Engagement du client | Droit applicable

I- Disponibilité des articles

Les éditions Léon art & stories mettent à votre disposition les articles proposés sur leur site, dans la limite des stocks disponibles. En cas d'indisponibilité prolongée ou permanente d'un article, votre commande sera annulée automatiquement pour cet article.

Votre commande sera confirmée par e-mail. Elle sera préparée dans les 48h à 72h, si les produits commandés sont en stock. Les délais d'acheminement viennent en sus du temps de préparation de la commande.

Tous les délais s'entendent en jours ouvrés.

II- Prix

Les prix des livres sont établis dans le strict respect de la Loi Lang. Ils sont indiqués en euros et TTC (toutes taxes comprises) hors participation aux frais de port et d'expédition. Toutes les commandes quelle que soit leur origine sont payables en euros.

Ces prix sont fixés par l'éditeur et peuvent être modifiés sans préavis par les éditions Léon art & stories.

En cas de commande vers un pays autre que la France métropolitaine vous êtes l'importateur du ou des produits concernés. Des droits de douane ou autres taxes locales ou droits d'importation ou taxes d'état sont susceptibles d'être exigibles. Ces droits et sommes ne relèvent pas du ressort des éditions Léon art & stories. Ils seront à votre charge et relèvent de votre entière responsabilité, tant en termes de déclarations que de paiements aux autorités et organismes compétents de votre pays. Nous vous conseillons de vous renseigner sur ces aspects auprès de vos autorités locales.

III- Commande

Léon art & stories propose à ses clients 2 modes de commande :

- Par Internet, sur le site www.leonartstories.com

- Par courrier en adressant bon de commande et règlement à l'adresse : Editions Léon art & stories / Immeuble P / Rue Robert Caumont / 33049 Bordeaux cedex. Veuillez noter précisément vos coordonnées (adresse de livraison et téléphone) sur le bon de commande.

Les produits demeurent la propriété de la société Léon art & stories jusqu'au paiement complet du prix. Attention : dès que vous prenez possession physiquement des produits commandés, les risques de perte ou d'endommagement des produits vous sont transférés.

IV- Expéditions / Participation aux frais de port, de préparation et d'emballage

Montant de la commande

France métropolitaine

(+5€ pour l'Outremer)

Union Européenne

+ Andorre, Monaco, Suisse

Autres destinations

(voir liste des pays desservis en fin de CGV)

Jusqu'à 16€

3€

2€

6€

De 16,5€ à 38,5€

4€

3€

8€

À partir de 39€

Port gratuit

Pour autres destinations, nous consulter

V- Délais d'acheminement

France : 2 à 4 jours ouvrés / UE : 6 à 10 jours ouvrés / Monde : 10 à 15 jours ouvrés

Les délais d'acheminement sont donnés à titre indicatif. Ce sont les délais moyens constatés qui peuvent donc varier selon la destination. Afin de pouvoir vous garantir un service optimal, nous vous remercions de toujours nous communiquer une adresse de livraison complète et exacte à laquelle votre commande pourra être livrée aux heures ouvrables.

En cas d'erreur d'adresse de votre part ou d'adresse incomplète, de refus de colis par le destinataire, de manque d'information entraînant une impossibilité de livrer le colis, ni la responsabilité de Léon art & stories ni celle du transporteur ne pourra être engagée ; tous les frais de réexpédition seront à votre charge, y compris le cas échéant la refacturation des marchandises perdues ; les marchandises perdues ne pourront être remboursées.

En cas d'absence du destinataire au moment de la livraison, le livreur laissera un avis de passage dans la boîte aux lettres du destinataire. Ce dernier devra alors venir le retirer à l'adresse précisée sur l'avis de passage.

L'acheminement est assuré par des prestataires de services, le plus souvent La Poste, et aucune indemnisation ne pourra être accordée par Léon art & stories en cas de retard de livraison. Dans le cas d'un retard sur un colis suivi, une enquête est demandée au transporteur. Au terme de cette enquête qui peut durer jusqu'à 21 jours et si le colis n'est pas déclaré livré par le transporteur, les éditions Léon art & stories procèderont au renouvellement de l'envoi. Tout colis reçu en double doit être retourné.

Toute réclamation concernant le nombre, le contenu et l'état des colis doit être notifiée au transporteur lui-même sur le bordereau de livraison et nous être communiquée dans les 14 jours francs suivant la réception du colis.

En cas de refus d'un colis, les frais de port restent à votre charge et la marchandise vous est remboursée dès réception du retour.

VI- Moyens de paiement

Les modes de paiement acceptés par Léon art & stories sont les suivants : carte bancaire (carte bleue, visa, mastercard), chèque bancaire ou postal (France), mandat libellé en euros (International).

Les transactions sont sécurisées grâce au système de paiement CM-CIC de la Banque CIC. Lorsque vous saisissez vos coordonnées bancaires, vous êtes directement en liaison avec le serveur de paiement de la Banque CIC. Léon art & stories ne connaît donc pas votre numéro de carte bancaire et celui-ci n'est pas stocké sur son serveur. En outre, toutes les informations qui sont échangées avec la Banque CIC sont cryptées grâce au protocole SSL et ne peuvent être interceptées ou modifiées.

A la fin de la transaction, et avant de retourner sur le site de Léon art & stories, le CIC vous présente un ticket électronique, reprenant tous les éléments du paiement et le résultat de la demande d'autorisation bancaire (transaction acceptée ou annulée). En cas de débit frauduleux constaté sur votre compte bancaire, nous vous recommandons d'adresser un courrier recommandé à votre établissement bancaire dans les plus brefs délais afin de faire régulariser la ou les opérations constatées.

Tout impayé résultant de l'annulation d'une transaction à la demande du porteur de la carte bancaire donnera lieu à la refacturation des frais interbancaires de 60,00 euros TTC.

Les commandes ne sont traitées et les stocks réservés qu'à réception du complet règlement.

Les éditions Léon art & stories se réservent le droit de refuser un mode de règlement et d'en proposer un autre.

Si vous disposez d'un avoir ou d'un chèque cadeau, vous pouvez utiliser le numéro qui vous a été communiqué pour régler votre commande. Les avoirs et chèques cadeaux sont valables un an. En cas de non utilisation, la propriété des sommes correspondantes sera réputée transférée définitivement aux éditions Léon art & stories.

VII- Modifications / Annulations de commande

Tant que votre commande n'est pas réglée ou en phase d'expédition, vous pouvez modifier les paramètres de votre commande (adresses, mode d'expédition...), supprimer un article ou annuler la commande. Ces modifications doivent être saisies par mail : contact@leonartstories.com.

Dès que la commande entre en phase d'expédition, celle-ci n'est plus modifiable ou annulable.

Vous disposez ensuite d'un délai de 7 jours pour nous retourner les articles non souhaités.

VIII- Retard de paiement (clause applicable aux professionnels)

En cas de défaut de paiement total ou partiel des marchandises livrées au jour de la réception, l'acheteur doit verser aux éditions Léon art & stories une pénalité de retard égale à une fois et demi le taux de l'intérêt légal. Le taux de l'intérêt légal retenu est celui en vigueur au jour de la livraison des marchandises. Cette pénalité est calculée sur le montant hors taxes de la somme restant due, et court à compter de la date d'échéance du prix sans qu'aucune mise en demeure préalable ne soit nécessaire. Conformément aux articles 441-6 c. com. et D. 441-5 c. com., tout retard de paiement entraine de plein droit, outre les pénalités de retard, une obligation pour le débiteur de payer une indemnité forfaitaire de 40€ pour frais de recouvrement. Une indemnité complémentaire pourra être réclamée, sur justificatifs, lorsque les frais de recouvrement exposés sont supérieurs au montant de l'indemnité forfaitaire.

IX- Droit de rétractation/Retour

Vous bénéficiez du droit de rétractation de 14 jours prévu par la loi et de toutes les dispositions attachées pendant ce délai légal.

Conformément aux articles L.121-20, L.121-20-1 et L 121-20-2 du code de la consommation, nous vous remercions de renvoyer votre (vos) article(s) dans leur emballage d'origine, en parfait état dans les 14 jours ouvrables qui suivent leur réception à Léon art & stories Immeuble P Rue Robert Caumont 33049 Bordeaux cedex. Le délai de 14 jours court à compter du jour de la livraison de la commande (date du transporteur faisant foi). Si ce délai expire un dimanche ou un jour férié, il est prorogé jusqu'au premier jour ouvrable suivant. L'envoi de votre retour doit impérativement être effectué avant l'expiration de ce délai, cachet de la Poste ou du transporteur faisant foi. Afin d'attester de la date de votre retour, vous êtes donc invité à envoyer la marchandise en recommandé, courrier suivi ou «Colissimo».

Les éditions Léon art & stories s'engagent à vous fournir des produits en excellent état. Vous êtes invité à vérifier le bon état de la marchandise dès sa réception. Les biens voyagent aux risques et périls du client. Dans le cas d'un colis endommagé ou ouvert lors du transport, le client doit impérativement notifier par écrit au transporteur les réserves adéquates lors de la livraison. Faute de réserves écrites, les éditions Léon art & stories

ne pourront accepter aucune réclamation. Les éditions Léon art & stories s'engagent à vous remplacer dans les meilleurs délais les articles défectueux, sous réserve que ceux-ci nous soient retournés sous 4 jours dans leur emballage d'origine. Si par erreur de notre part vous ne receviez pas le bon article, nous procéderons à son échange et les frais de retour vous seront remboursés.

Tout retour effectué avec contre-remboursement sera refusé et considéré non réalisé.

Conformément à l'article L. 121-20-2 du Code de la Consommation, les produits immédiatement reproductibles (c'est le cas des livres, CD et DVD), le retour et le remboursement n'est accepté que si l'article ne présente aucune trace d'utilisation, et reste non descellé.

Les produits retournés incomplets, abîmés ou salis par le client ne peuvent faire l'objet d'un droit de retour. Le retour s'effectue à vos frais. Les risques encourus par la marchandise lors du transport du retour sont supportés par le client. Le retour ne sera considéré réalisé qu'à réception du colis dans nos locaux.

Votre demande de remboursement ne pourra être prise en compte qu'après l'arrivée des articles retournés à Léon art & stories et sous réserve de leur bon état.

X- Modalités de remboursement

Si le retour est effectué pendant la période légale de droit de rétractation de 14 jours et que le règlement de la commande n'a pas été effectué par un avoir, vous pourrez opter au choix pour un remboursement par paiement ou pour un remboursement sous forme d'avoir. A défaut d'avoir fait connaître votre préférence, le remboursement sera effectué par attribution d'un avoir valable un an.

Le remboursement par paiement s'effectue pour un montant équivalent au montant des produits achetés et frais de livraison, dans les meilleurs délais, et au plus tard dans un délai de 30 jours, soit par virement en nous fournissant un RIB dans lequel figurent les coordonnées exactes de votre banque, soit par lettre chèque.

XI- Politique anti-fraude

Afin de lutter contre la fraude aux moyens de paiement, nous nous réservons le droit :

- d'effectuer tous contrôles, aléatoires, systématiques ou ciblés, sur les données qui nous sont transmises

- de prendre contact directement avec les clients pour vérification et confirmation des commandes

- de bloquer toute commande ne satisfaisant pas à nos critères de sécurité

- d'exiger des pièces justificatives (carte d'identité, preuve de domicile...) pour le déblocage des commandes

- d'exiger un moyen de paiement autre

- et de faire appel à des prestataires de service pour les contrôles et l'analyse des données.

XII- Confidentialité et vie privée

Les éditions Léon art & stories s'engagent à ne pas communiquer vos coordonnées à des tiers sans votre autorisation, à l'exception des tiers intervenant dans l'exécution de votre commande (transporteurs, services bancaires). Dans le cas exceptionnel d'un impayé ou d'une fraude aux moyens de paiement, les éditions Léon art é& stories se réservent le droit de communiquer toutes les données nécessaires aux services de police, juridictions compétentes et organismes de recouvrement.

Conformément à la loi « Informatique et Libertés » du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des informations nominatives et des données personnelles vous concernant. Pour toute demande, écrivez-nous : contact@leonartstories.com

Les registres informatisés des éditions Léon art & stories seront considérés par toutes les parties concernées comme preuve des communications, commandes, paiements et transactions intervenus entre les parties.

XIII- Responsabilité

Les éditions Léon art & stories dégagent toute responsabilité quant à l'usage ou au contenu des articles commandés. Les articles proposés sont conformes à la législation française en vigueur. La responsabilité des éditions Léon art & stories ne saurait être engagée en cas de non-respect de la législation du pays où l'article est livré (censure, interdiction d'un titre, d'un artiste ou auteur).

Les photographies reproduites sur le site et illustrant les articles présentés n'entrent pas dans le champ contractuel. Les visuels et descriptifs des articles qui sont fournis par leurs fournisseurs respectifs ne peuvent être vérifiés intégralement par les éditions Léon art & stories.

En cas de différences non substantielles entre les photos de présentation des articles sur le Site, textes et illustrations et les articles commandés, la responsabilité des éditions Léon art & stories ne sera pas engagée.

Les éditions Léon art & stories ne sauraient être tenues pour responsables de l'inexécution du contrat en cas de force majeure, et notamment, en cas de grève totale ou partielle, inondation, incendie, etc. (liste non limitative).

Enfin la responsabilité des éditions Léon art & stories ne saurait être engagée pour tous les inconvénients ou dommages inhérents à l'utilisation du réseau Internet, notamment une rupture de service, une intrusion extérieure ou la présence de virus informatiques.

XIV- Protection des contenus

Les contenus, la compilation, et la structure du présent site sont protégés par le droit d'auteur et les droits de propriété intellectuelle.

Toute reproduction ou représentation, en tout ou partie, de tout document présent sur le site (notamment tout texte, image, représentation iconographique ou photographique, marque ou logo) sur un quelconque support, est interdite sans autorisation.

XV- Engagement du client

En cliquant sur le bouton « Valider » à l'issue du processus de commande, le client déclare accepter la commande et l'intégralité des conditions générales de vente.

XVI- Droit applicable

Ces conditions générales de vente sont régies par le droit français. En cas de litige, les tribunaux de Bordeaux seront seuls compétents.


Editions Léon art & stories

Immeuble P Rue Robert Caumont 33049 Bordeaux cedex

contact@leonartstories.com

Siret 788 974 814 00014 Code APE 5811Z